KIND WORDS FROM CUSTOMERS

TESTIMONIALS

Judith Scott
Judith Scott
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Excellent installation of 2 sun tunnels. Lawrence the fitter was very professional and so helpful. Highly recommended
ian lowe
ian lowe
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Sean who did the repair to the flashings on my chimney what a top bloke turned up on time did the repair shown me photos of the works once completed and left everywhere clean and tidy
Martin Connor
Martin Connor
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
The communication was excellent keeping me fully informed as to when the repair would be undertaken. The job required scaffolding and access from my neighbours property and was completed without causing any problems for my neighbour who commented on how tidy it was when they returned. A job well done. I would use again if the need should arise.
Peter Bowman
Peter Bowman
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
We had no hesitation in contacting R.L. Lovatt Ltd when we needed some more roofing work. The re-roofing of our double garage required the scaffolding to be erected on next doors property and extra care was taken. Our neighbours were also fully satisfied upon completion A professional job was carried out from start to finish. We fully recommend this company for any roofing work
Helen Mole
Helen Mole
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Lovatt's installed our new roof. We were very pleased with the quality of the workmanship and attention to detail. They took pride in doing a good job, and I would recommend them. They also kept us well informed of progress.
Jonathan Slack
Jonathan Slack
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
RL Lovatt came highly recommended and deservedly so. They slated a new build property at short notice. Their professionalism and communication was fantastic and I would be happy to use them again.
John Andrew
John Andrew
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
We have had roofing issues for the past 15 years which have not been resolved by 'others'. Getting Lovatt's on board seems to have resolved a long standing problem. We cannot thank them enough. Everyone has been excellent, personable, supportive and professional. Thank you !! Andrew and Lynn.
Ian Donaldson
Ian Donaldson
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted with the professional service received. From ringing , Lewis arrived exactly on time to examine a leaking roof . He pinpointed the area responsible and arranged for a roofer to repair on the first available dry day. Everything was completed within a week. No fuss , no mess , fixed the problem all at cost effective price.
Laura Jessup
Laura Jessup
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Lovatts re-roofed my house and replaced 2 rooflights. They did an excellent job on what is a quite complicated roof. They turned up when they said they would, kept me updated, they were polite, hardworking and professional. I had total confidence in them and this is helped by the guarantee they offer. Very pleased with their work and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
The S
The S
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Commissioned Lovatts Roofing Contractors to refurbish verges and slipped tiles. Lovely people to deal with and a thoroughly professional outfit. Came with good scaffolders, too.
John Marsh
John Marsh
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Really impressed with this R.L.Lovatt Ltd a great company helpful courteous and professional. From the initial survey and estimation to the installation of our Velux window I'm very happy. The Scaffolding went up quickly and looked strong and effective, the fitters came to do the window on the next available dry day. They worked quickly efficiently and left our home tidy and took all the packaging and debris away with them. Brilliant, Many thanks again. John
Terry Larkin
Terry Larkin
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Lovatt's recently undertook a full re-roof for us and were excellent throughout and we are delighted with the results. The scaffolders, roofers and especially Lucy (the office manager), were first rate, thoroughly professional and friendly.
Brian Mann
Brian Mann
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
After the worst experience with a rogue roofer - I was recommended to Lovatts. We have a 17th century Listed cottage so it needed someone special with heritage experience. Boy did I get it. Great professionalism and great service, they redid and relaid the back of my roof to a fantastic standard. The guys that did it were brilliant - they certainly knew what they were doing. I just wish I heard of them and used them instead of the idiots that pretended to be roofers! Lovatts everything I needed in a roofing company and more. The biggest compliment I can make is that the back looked so good - I have now booked them in to do the front!
Ronald Goodier
Ronald Goodier
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Roof replacement. An excellent company to deal with from the initial contact until completion of the work. Workmen polite friendly knowledgeable The site was cleaned and in good order after finishing the work. I would personally reccomend this company.
Sheila jones
Sheila jones
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish, couldn't have asked for more. Would definitely recommend.
Barbara Berry
Barbara Berry
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Cant fault the service provided. Am delighted with the re-roof of my house. The team of workers were amazingly hard working, polite and very helpful with queries/advice. They worked like the SAS of roofing contractors. Even the neighbours were very impressed with them and the work done. It looks so smart that the outside of the house now needs a repaint. All thanks to the workers at Lovatts. Mrs B
LeighZ
LeighZ
5 out of 5 stars
2 months ago
New roof just done : a really positive experience. As others have said, R.L.Lovatt are professional and friendly and very good at what they do. Will certainly recommend them to others .
leslie garner
leslie garner
5 out of 5 stars
3 months ago
From the moment of my initial enquiry to the work being competed, this Company has dealt with me in a professional but friendly manner. They have been efficient, were great in making helpful suggestions to improve my ideas, and have been a pleasure to deal with. The workmen appeared on time and worked well to complete the task. I must add that I have never had such clean craftsmen at my house! I didn't have any sweeping up to do and they fulfilled all their promises with great good humour. I have no hesitation in recommending this Company and doubt they can be bettered.
Write a review
ROOFING MATERIALS

SUPPLIES

We supply a wide range of materials to contractors, builders and the public.

NO OBLIGATION QUOTE

CONTACT US

Call one of our experts today for a free no obligation roof quote.

E: info@rllovatt.com | T: 0161 763 6090